

## SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Supplementary Electoral Roll of Collegium of TEACHERS for the Election to the SENATE under Section 28 (2) (r) and ACADEMIC COUNCIL under Section 32 (3) (g) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 08<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

M = Male

F = Female

S & T = Science and Technology

H = Humanities

C & M = Commerce and Management

IDS = Inter Disciplinary Studies

## **SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR**

3

Supplementary Electoral Roll of Collegium of Teachers for the election to the SENATE and ACADEMIC COUNCIL published on 08<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi,

1209	Bhise Damaji Shankar	M / S & T
1210	Chati Ravindra Shashikant	M/H
1211	Deshmukh Kiran Prabhakar	M / S & T
1212	Gaikwad Anant Mahadeo	M / S & T
1213	Gaikwad Shashikant Harishchandra	M / S & T
1214	Gavane Usha Vitthal	F/S&T
1215	Gurme Vashistha Madhukar	M / S & T
1216	Jadhav Subhash Ganapati	M / S & T
1217	Jamale Dattatraya Kashinath	M / S & T

1218	Karad Dilip Dasharath	M/S&T
1219	Lokhande Suman Rajendra	F/S&T
1220	Mane Dhanajirao Babanrao	M / S & T
1221	Patil Prakash Appasaheb	M / S & T
1222	Patil Sanjay Himmatrao	M / S & T
1223	Shaikh Abdul Babulal	M / S & T
1224	Vibhute Sunil Shivprasad	M / S & T
1225	Waghmare Shivaji Devrao	M / S & T